LOGIN
Username

Password

QUICK SEARCH
Search

Imprint

Dr. Bernhard Müller
safefood-online GmbH

safefood-online GmbH
Birkenweg 18
D-68723 Schwetzingen
Phone: +49 (0) 62 02 / 92 36 97
Fax: +49 (0) 62 02 / 92 36 96
E-mail: info@safefood-online.de
Internet: www.safefood-online.de

Personally liable partner:
Dr. Bernhard Müller

Registered Office: Schwetzingen
Commercial Register: Amtsgericht Mannheim, HRB 710365

Sales tax identification number according to § 27a sales tax law:
DE 274 106 454

Responsible according to § 55 paragraph 2 RStV:
Dr. Bernhard Müller

Disclaimer: Despite careful content control we assume no liability for the content of external links. For the content of linked pages their operators are responsible.



General use policies:

  1. The company safefood-online GmbH (in the following "safefood-online" called), Birkenweg.18 business address, D-68723 Schwetzingen, operates under the Internet address www.safefood-online.de a website on the Internet, that provides information and communication. The object of the enterprise is the maintenance of an Internet database for the representation of risk assessment and food safety.

  2. As a provider of a teleservice safefood-online personal information (details about personal or factual circumstances of an identified or identifiable person) will collect only so much or use as is necessary to execute the teleservice (stock data) . The processing and use of inventory data for other purposes only if you as the user grant your express consent. Neither of us using the website is considered as consent, nor is the use of safefood-online-site of the issuance of your agreement.

  3. You have the right to have your consent to the storage, processing and use of your data at any time to revoke, effective for the future. The withdrawal may be made in writing or electronically. Do you want to withdraw your consent, please send an e-mail to info@ safefood-online.de

  4. Responsibility for Content

    1. safefood-online is to its own website content according to general laws.

    2. For third-party content that is hosted in the website to use, safefood-online is only responsible, it is aware of the contents and the technical and reasonable possibility exists to prevent its use.

    3. Liability for external content, which is only accessible from our safefood-online, is excluded. The automatic and temporary storage of external content due to user query is regarded as access mediation. We assume no liability or guarantee for the content of Internet sites to which our website refers directly or indirectly. Visitors follow links to other websites and homepages at their own risk and use them in accordance with the terms and conditions of those sites.

    4. Obligations to restrict the usage of illicit content according to general laws remains unaffected if safefood-online, while maintaining the secrecy of telecommunications pursuant to § 88 TKG of such contents and the bar is technically possible and reasonable.

  5. Legal Notices
    The company safefood-online strives to provide on this website is accurate and complete information available. However, it assumes no liability or guarantee for the topicality, correctness and completeness of the information provided. We reserve the right, without prior notice, changes or additions to the information provided.

  6. Copyrights
    The content of this website is protected by copyright. Safefood-online visitors, however, granted the right to store on this website in whole or text and reproduce. For copyright reasons, the storage and reproduction of images or graphics on this site is prohibited.


Privacy Policy:
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies" which are text files that are stored on your computer and allow an analysis of the use of the Site by you. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) to a Google server in the U.S. and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other with website and internet related services. In addition, Google may also transfer this information to third parties unless required by law or if third parties process this data on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by changing the settings on your browser, however, we point out that you can use in this case not all the features of this website. By using this site you agree to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner described above and for the purpose.

The collection and use of your IP address with Google Analytics, you can at any time with effect for the future. For more information, see http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de. We remind you that on this website to the Google Analytics code "gat._anonymizeIp ();" has been extended to provide an anonymous collection of IP addresses.



Implementation, layout, database development:
NetComposer Medien GmbH
Josef-Reiert-Str. 4
D-69190 Walldorf
http://www.netcomposer.de
safefood-online GmbH | Dr. Bernhard Müller | Birkenweg 18 | D-68723 Schwetzingen



Show Newsticker
slowerfaster
Hide Newsticker

LOGIN
Benutzername

Passwort

SCHNELLSUCHE
Suche

Impressum und rechtliche Hinweise

Dr. Bernhard Müller
safefood-online GmbH

safefood-online GmbH
Birkenweg 18
68723 Schwetzingen
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 02 / 923 697
Telefax: +49 (0) 62 02 / 923 696
E-Mail: info@safefood-online.de
Internet: www.safefood-online.de

Vertretungsberechtigter Geschäftsführer:
Dr. Bernhard Müller

Sitz der Gesellschaft : Schwetzingen
Registergericht : Amtsgericht Mannheim
Registernummer : HRB 710365

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27a Umsatzsteuergesetz:
DE 274 106 454

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:
Dr. Bernhard Müller

Haftungshinweis: Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.



Allgemeine Nutzungsrichtlinien:

  1. Das Unternehmen safefood-online GmbH (im folgenden "safefood-online" genannt), geschäftsansässig Birkenweg.18, 68723 Schwetzingen, betreibt unter der Internet-Adresse www.safefood-online.de eine Website im Internet, die der Information und Kommunikation mit Internetusern dient. Der Gegenstand des Unternehmens ist der Unterhalt einer Internetdatenbank zur Darstellung von Risiken und Bewertung für Lebensmittelsicherheit.

  2. Als Anbieter eines Teledienstes wird safefood-online personenbezogene Daten (Einzelangaben über persönliche oder sachliche Verhältnisse einer bestimmten oder bestimmbaren Person) nur insoweit erheben, verarbeiten oder nutzen, als das zur Durchführung des Teledienstes erforderlich ist (Bestandsdaten). Eine Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Bestandsdaten für anderweitige Zwecke erfolgt nur dann, wenn Sie als Nutzer Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung dazu erteilen. Von uns wird weder die Benutzung der Website als Einwilligung angesehen, noch ist die Benutzung der safefood-online -Website von der Erteilung Ihrer Einwilligung abhängig.

  3. Sie haben das Recht, Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung Ihrer Daten jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufserklärung kann schriftlich oder auf elektronischem Wege erfolgen. Wollen Sie Ihre Einwilligung widerrufen, schicken Sie bitte eine E-Mail an info@ safefood-online.de

  4. Verantwortlichkeit für Inhalte

    1. safefood-online ist für eigene Inhalte der Website nach allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich.

    2. Für fremde Inhalte, die in der Website zur Nutzung bereitgehalten werden, ist safefood-online nur insoweit verantwortlich, als eine Kenntnis von diesen Inhalten besteht und die technische und zumutbare Möglichkeiten besteht, die Nutzung zu verhindern.

    3. Eine Haftung für fremde Inhalte, zu denen lediglich ein Zugang von safefood-online vermittelt wird, ist ausgeschlossen. Eine automatische und kurzzeitige Vorhaltung fremder Inhalte aufgrund Nutzerabfrage gilt als Zugangsvermittlung. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung oder Garantie, für den Inhalt von Internetseiten, auf die unsere Website direkt oder indirekt verweist. Besucher folgen Verbindungen zu anderen Websites und Homepages auf eigene Gefahr und benutzen sie gemäß den jeweils geltenden Nutzungsbedingungen der entsprechenden Websites.

    4. Verpflichtungen zur Sperrung der Nutzung rechtswidriger Inhalte nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben unberührt, wenn safefood-online unter Wahrung des Fernmeldegeheimnisses gemäß §88 TKG von diesen Inhalten Kenntnis erlangt und eine Sperrung technisch möglich und zumutbar ist.

  5. Rechtliche Hinweise
    Das Unternehmen safefood-online bemüht sich, auf dieser Website richtige und vollständige Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Sie übernimmt jedoch keine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, ohne vorherige Ankündigung Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.

  6. Urheberrechte
    Der Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. safefood-online gewährt den Besucher jedoch das Recht, den auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Text ganz oder ausschnittsweise zu speichern und zu vervielfältigen. Aus Gründen des Urheberrechts ist die Speicherung und Vervielfältigung von Bildmaterial oder Grafiken aus dieser Website nicht gestattet.



Umsetzung, Layout, Datenbankentwicklung:
NetComposer Medien GmbH
http://www.netcomposer.de

safefood-online GmbH | Dr. Bernhard Müller | Birkenweg 18 | D-68723 Schwetzingen



Newsticker anzeigen
langsamerschneller
Newsticker ausschalten